Styrelsen

Styrelse

Ordförande: Kjell Fogelberg, kjell@lomudden.se 0709-582840 Strand 504, 66291 Åmål

Kassör: Ingrid Brandt, ingrid@ingridbrandt.se, 0706-840640

Jan Widing , enerkullen@gmail.com, 076-3117633 Strand 140, 66291 Åmål

Sekreterare: Margareta Ottosson, margaretaottosson02@gmail.com , 070-6222182

Käth Larsson , kathan4808@gmail.com ,0532-511 09, 073-3964352

Kartan,Hemsida: Willy Sangwill,willy@wsingfirma.se, 076-7998492

Johnny Andersson, fam.johnny.andersson@gmail.com , 070-5508302

Medlemsregister: Ralf Jonasson, 0702-129575, ralf.jonasson@telia.com

Styrelsesuppleanter

Per Holmquist, p.holmquist@telia.com, 0532-20383,070-2982444

Sven Albinsson, sven.albinsson@gmail.com, 0708-474420

 

Revisorer
Göran Magnusson, goran.magnusson@janfire.com , 070-6902696
Östen Brandt, osten_brandt@telia.com, 0532-24023,070-2685622

Revisorssuppleant
Magnus Fabbe Nilsson, 0532-511 51

Valberedning

Sven Noren, svnnorn@gmail.com,0735-984 488, 0730- 964 488,
sammankallande.

Peter Larsson, petersgr.se@gmail.com, 070-2990123

Ingvar Bäckström, ingvar.ba@telia.com, 070-8791221

Kontaktpersoner

Ånimskog:  Willy Sangwill,willy@wsingfirma.se, 0767998492
Tydje: Ralf Johansson,0702-129575, ralf.jonasson@telia.com
Tösse: Per Holmquist, p.holmquist@telia.com,
0532-20383,070-2982444
Edsleskog: Käth Larsson , kathan4808@gmail.com ,
0532-511 09, 073-3964352